When an end user reports an email to their administrator using the 'Report' link at the top of an email they've received, the email will automatically be moved into their quarantine folder.

The email can be manually deleted or moved from the quarantine folder as required by the user. The end user would ideally wait for advice from their OnINBOX administrator whether it is safe to interact with the email or if they should delete it.

If you have any questions please contact us or refer to your OnINBOX administrator.

Did this answer your question?